How to perform constant pressure simulation by using vasp5.3.3

Questions regarding compilation of VASP on various platforms.

Moderators: Global Moderator, Moderator

Locked
Message
Author
Jiang
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 8:03 am

How to perform constant pressure simulation by using vasp5.3.3

#1 Post by Jiang » Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:58 am

Hello, everyone

I am a new user of VASP. How should I set in "INCAR" to perform npt simulation? Thanks very much
Last edited by Jiang on Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Locked